Support us!

If you like this site please help and make click on any of these buttons!

Morarji Desai: Current Affairs, GK, Study Material

Read Current affairs on Morarji Desai. Get the latest news and current events on Morarji Desai. On this page readers may also find the best and latest Current Affair articles on to get the in depth knowledge on the topic. The articles written for Morarji Desai and current affairs questions on Morarji Desai on Time2study is best study material for those readers who are seeking or applying for the government jobs through exams. The Morarji Desai Current articles is made by considering (How, why, who, where, when, what) and the entire back ground on the topic including General knowledge questions.

Who amongst the following drafted the 'Sarvodaya Plan'?

A. MN Roy B. Jai Prakash Narain C. Morarji Desai D. Shriman Narayan Aggarwal
Posted On:15th December 2016 Read More →

Who presented the first Union Budget of Independent India?

A. Morarji Desai B. John Mathai C. TT Krishnamachari D. RK Shanmukham Chetty
Posted On:22nd August 2016 Read More →

The age of Morarji Desai when he became the Prime Minister ?

A. 46 B. 55 C. 81  D. 92
Posted On:16th June 2016 Read More →

Who has presented the Union Budget of Indian maximum number of times?

A. Morarji Desai B. John Mathai C. T T Krishnamachari D. R K Shanmukham Chetty
Posted On:26th September 2016 Read More →

Who among the following was honoured by the Bharat Ratna during his life time

A. Morarji Desai B. Rajiv Gandhi C. Lal Bahadur Shastri D. None of these
Posted On:08th September 2016 Read More →

Who of the following was the author of chapter on "Objective of Planned Development" for the Third Five Year Plan?

A. Morarji Desai B. CD Deshmukh C. Jawaharlal Nehru D. Lal Bahadur Shastri
Posted On:07th July 2016 Read More →

Who presented the Union Budget of India maximum number of times in India?

A. P. Chidambaram B. Morarji Desai C. Pranab Mukherjee D. Shiv Babu
Posted On:02nd October 2015 Read More →

Which former premier on his 72nd birth anniversary PM Narendra Modi paid tribute to?

A. Atal Bihari Vajpayee B. Morarji Desai C. H. D. Deve Gowda D. Rajiv Gandhi
Posted On:09th November 2017 Read More →

Which institute has been selected as the first recipient of the Prime Minister’s Yoga Award?

A. Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education (LNIPE), Gwalior B. Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga, New Delhi  C. Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana (SVYASA), Bangaluru D. Ramamani Iyengar Memorial Yoga Institute (RIMYI), Pune
Posted On:23rd June 2017 Read More →

" NISHAN-E-PAKISTAN" the highest civilian award in Pakistan who among the following Indian Prime Ministers received?

A. Lal Bahadur Shastri B. Dr. Rajendra Prasad C. Jawaharlal Nehru D. Morarji Desai
Posted On:03rd November 2017 Read More →
Please to get more information
Please enter Roll NO
By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use